I’m rounding out the end of my month with my normal cardio routine and am starting to see my personal trainer three times a week. We are switching up my cardio routine on May 1st and it’s going to be tough at first. I’ve had a few sessions now on the stair master and that thing is brutal but I suppose that’s the point.

This afternoon I went all in on the elliptical and made a new personal record – 2 miles in 35 minutes at varying resistances. It’s going to be nice seeing some of that same progress with the stair master and I know I can do it.

From the weight stand point I’m now going to be weighing in weekly at the gym and I’ll start posting those soon. I’m also working hard on creating some new blog posts and trying to get Project Rockstar off the ground. Going to be a busy month in May!

