Time to dust this old guy off and get going again.

https://theprojectrockstar.wordpress.com

What is Project Rockstar?

Project Rockstar is about being healthy, happy, positive, helpful, wonderful and living life in a positive way. It’s about being a good person. It’s about being good to others and doing good things.

I created the other blog awhile ago and haven’t done anything with it yet but it’s time for that to change. I had been wondering about branching off – should I keep everything under one umbrella in this blog or give Project Rockstar it’s own chance to live? I like the idea of starting fresh, a life reset if you will. The hardest part is going to be taking the time to write blogs, research information, promote the Rockstar lifestyle and encourage others to join.

Can I be a Rockstar?

Yes, yes you can! That’s the coolest part – anyone can join Project Rockstar as long as you are committed to bringing positivity and goodness to yourself and the world around you. It’s about focusing on the good things in life. Eat well, love your friends and family, help your neighbors, and just live life!

I’m ready to rock, are you?

 

